Berufsmesse Solothurn
21. – 23. März 2017

10 Unternehmen auf einen Blick

AEK

  • Anlagenführer/in
  • Büroassistent/in
  • Elektroinstallateur/in
  • Elektroplaner/in
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann
  • Montage-Elektriker/in
  • Netzelektriker/in

Kontakt:
AEK Energie AG
Susanne Gerstner
Leiterin Berufsbildung
Westbahnhofstrasse 3
4502 Solothurn
Telefon 032 624 85 44
www.aek.ch, susanne.gerstner@aek.ch

Aeschlimann AG Décolletages

  • Mechanikpraktiker/in
  • Polymechaniker/in
  • Produktionsmechaniker/in 

Kontakt:
Aeschlimann AG Décolletages
Danielle Rauber
Personal
Bahnhofstrasse 2013
4574 Lüsslingen
Telefon 032 625 70 26
www.ae-decolletage.ch
rauber@ae-decolletage.ch

Fraisa SA

  • Anlagenführer/in
  • Informatiker/in
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann
  • Polymechaniker/in
  • Produktionsmechaniker/in 

Kontakt:
Fraisa SA
Giovanna Gianni
Leiterin Aus- und Weiterbildung
Gurzelenstrasse 7
4512 Bellach
Telefon 032 617 43 32
www.fraisa.com
giovanna.gianni@fraisa.com 

Georg Fischer Wavin AG

  • Kunststofftechnologe/-technologin
  • Kunststoffverarbeiter/in 

Kontakt:
Georg Fischer Wavin AG
Engin Yildizli
Leiter Ausbildung Lernende
Industriestrasse 24
4553 Subigen
Telefon 032 613 23 50
www.gfps.com
engin.yildizli@georgfischer.com

 

 

 

Gewinde Ziegler AG

  • Büroassistent/in
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann
  • Polymechaniker/in
  • Produktionsmechaniker/in 

Kontakt:
Gewinde Ziegler AG
Samuel Jaussi
Lehrlingsverantwortlicher
Subigenstrasse 13
4557 Horriwil
Telefon 032 614 12 31
www.gewindeziegler.ch
samuel.jaussi@gewindeziegler.ch

Carrosserie Hess AG

  • Carrossier/in Lackiererei
  • Carrossier/in Spenglerei
  • Fahrzeugschlosser/in
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann
  • Konstrukteur/in
  • Logistiker/in

Kontakt:
Carrosserie Hess AG
Daniela Schenk-Probst
Personalassistentin
Bielstrasse 7
4512 Bellach
Telefon 032 617 34 11
www.hess-ag.ch
daniela.schenk-probst@hess-ag.ch

Itema (Switzerland) Ltd.

  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann
  • Logistiker/in
  • Polymechaniker/in
  • Produktionsmechaniker/in

Kontakt:
Itema (Switzerland) Ltd.
Robert Krause
Leiter Ausbildung
Allmendweg 8
4528 Zuchwil
Telefon 032 686 11 66
www.itemagroup.com
robert.krause@itemagroup.com

Schaerer AG

  • Fachfrau/-mann Betriebsunterhalt
  • Informatiker/in
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann
  • Konstrukteur/in
  • Logistiker/in (EFZ)
  • Logistiker/in (EBA)
  • Mechanikpraktiker/in

Kontakt:
Schaerer AG
Marietta Salas
Personal
Allmendweg 8
4528 Zuchwil
Telefon 032 681 62 14
www.schaerer.com
marietta.salas@schaerer.com

 

 

 

Vogt-Schild Druck AG

  • Drucktechnologe/-technologin
  • Fachfrau/-mann Betriebsunterhalt
  • Logistiker/in
  • Polygraf/in
  • Printmedienverarbeiter/in 

Kontakt:
Vogt-Schild Druck AG
Daniela Schnider
Personalleiterin
Gutenbergstrasse 1
4552 Derendingen
Telefon 058 330 11 92
www.vsdruck.ch
daniela.schnider@vsdruck.ch

Ypsomed AG

  • Informatiker/in (Systemtechnik)
  • Informatiker/in (way-up)
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann (verkürzte Lehre)
  • Kauffrau/Kaufmann (Sport und Lehre)
  • Konstrukteur/in
  • Konstrukteur/in (Zusatzlehre)
  • Kunststofftechnologe/-technologin
  • Kunststoffverarbeiter/in
  • Logistiker/in
  • Mediamatiker/in
  • Polymechaniker/in

Kontakt:
Ypsomed AG
Berufsbildung
Brunnmattstrasse 6
3401 Burgdorf
Telefon 034 424 41 11
www.ypsomed.com
jobs@ypsomed.com